We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Gino's Dial a Pizza

Pizza, Chicken

44 High Street, Brownhills, WS8 6EL

Opening at 16:30

50% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

490 reviews of Gino's Dial a Pizza

  • 06/07/2019
    Owen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy dough in the middle of pizza Asked in note to have wedges well cooked the exact opposite is what I got cheese not cooked properly on pizza binned most of it
  • 05/07/2019
    Mrstockmyster
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking service ordered 2 pizzas and some cookies one xl pepperoni with hardly any pepperoni on it and a vegetarian spicey pizza which again hardly anything on it the best bit is the 4 cookies came in the biggest box which made me laugh as they were the cheapest item no wonder they offer you 50%off your orders they'd have to give me 100% off to use again
  • 14/06/2019
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    I was glad it was half price, the portion size for the price was small
  • 14/06/2019
    Noel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Gavin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items on order and pizza was very greasy. Shame because usually nice food
  • 12/06/2019
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Becky
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Tanya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have been using this place for about a year now and the food used to be great now it's like they don't care. Too much bbq Base, the stuff cheese is now like plastic so I've stopped having it. Was late with delivery and said it was due to a busy night. Something they should cater for not me.
  • 05/06/2019
    Em
    6 stars out of 6
    Love ordering from here! Food is always warm and tastes nice
  • 02/06/2019
    Mary-Grace
    5 stars out of 6
    Never ordered from this place before, was really impressed. Will deffinetley be ordering again! My only comment would be... need more salsa on the nachos was left with half my nachos with no salsa, apart from that superb quality of food and delicious.
  • 02/06/2019
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Service, Great Food, Excellent offers
  • 23/05/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Was nice come before the time.
  • 18/05/2019
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food dry & just warm, ordered off these before & been fine. Maybe a one off.
  • 12/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was super good! 👍
  • 15/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tanya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is now the second time it's been late so I think I may start ordering from some other place.
  • 12/07/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Parm
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Mrstockmyster
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1.50 when you spend £10 or more, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order