We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Popadoms (New Takeaway)

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

25 High Street, Walsall, WS9 9LR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 388 most recent reviews

1551 reviews of Popadoms (New Takeaway)

  • 23/09/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, delivery was on time, would definitely order again
  • 22/09/2017
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 17/09/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, on time delivery. Will order again
  • 09/09/2017
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but you forgot the chips! Didn't see the point in phoning, our food would of been cold by the time we had waited for them to arrive.
  • 08/09/2017
    Rohan
    5 stars out of 6
    considering the number of meals ordered, could have given more than 2 papadoms.
  • 03/09/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not the best
  • 03/09/2017
    Jennine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bland and watery
  • 02/09/2017
    Mario
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Happy ordering for Second time the curry meals were nice, tasty and enjoyable. But the Scampi Dish was poor quality, overcooked and uneatable. Very disappointed
  • 31/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely. we are new to the area so we were planning to try a few different places, but I don't think we will bother.
  • 26/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty from the first mouthful bit gutted we couldnt finish it. Definitely order again 👍
  • 25/08/2017
    Joan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasty Curry, delivery was quick.
  • 18/08/2017
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic yet again - excellent delivery service
  • 13/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    food was fantastic definitely ordering again
  • 13/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous Indian... Not had one for a while but it was worth it really liked my meal as did rest of the family will definitely order from here in future
  • 13/08/2017
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and delivery
  • 12/08/2017
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Faye
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent, as always
  • 09/08/2017
    Cassandra
    6 stars out of 6
    The only Indian we ever order from. Food is always hot and tastes amazing. Always arrived on time or a few minutes early. Highly recommend!
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order